The Tracers: The Rifters Series BK 4 Release Sci-Fi/Fantasy Author M. Pax

The Tracers: The Rifters Series BK 4 Release

The Tracers: The Rifters Series

The portal connecting Earth to other worlds reopens, and Daelin Long stands ready to rescue her sister. After a winter of strenuous training, she’s prepared to battle the evil her sister warns against.  Only, the rift is more unpredictable. The Mothman arrives whispering of death and transports Daelin to a land with seven moons. There, she faces a monster that can exist in two universes at the same time. Refusing to believe her fate is sealed, Daelin searches for the way home. With only her staff, her wits, and an uninformed detective, she dares to lead the fight. Otherwise, her sister and Earth don’t have a chance.

Get The Tracer at these outlets:

Kobo / Googleplay / iBook / Nook / Smashwords / Bookcessories / 24 Symbols

Amazon / UK / DE / AU / CA / FR / ES / NL / IT / MX / BR / IN / JP

[themify_button style=”small gray” link=”” target=”blank”]Buy Direct From M. Pax[/themify_button]


The Tracers: The Rifters Series M. Pax 

Pax is the author of the space opera adventure series, The Backworlds, and the urban fantasy series, The Rifters. Fantasy, science fiction and the weird beckons to her. She blames Oregon, a source of endless inspiration. She docents at Pine Mountain Observatory in the summers as a star guide and enjoys exploring the quirky corners of Oregon with her husband. Find out more at


[themify_button style=”small gray” link=”” target=”blank”]M. Pax Website[/themify_button]

The Rifters Series:

The Rifters

The Initiate

The Reader

The Tracer 

The Rifters is also published in Fantasy Uprising.

[themify_button style=”small gray” link=”” target=”blank”]More Books By M. Pax Complete Book List[/themify_button]